Downton Abbey season/series 3 photos!

16 Aug

Ok, first of all, I promise that one day soon this blog will start being about things other than Downton Abbey again (…maybe). But, pictures, guys! So I got these off of this Downton Abbey calendar: http://www.calendarclub.co.uk/p-7122-downton-abbey-2013-wall-calendar.aspx. You can zoom in and look at all the lovely photos for yourself, but I screencapped them all for the more lazy among you. And I mean that in the most loving way possible. So, enjoy! (Light spoilers, of course).

Aw, Edith!

Matthew, you’re scaring me

Darlings!

I’m digging the tiara

Way to be on the calendar, ladies!

Anna: Secret Crawley Sister

I sense a showdown.

 

Focus, Edith!

And there you have it! All of the season/series (I can’t make up my mind if I want to be British or not) 3 photos from the calendar. My verdict on the 1920s gear: Approve of Edith’s hair, serious reservations about Sybil’s hair, wish I could pull off wearing Mary’s hat in the picture of her with Sybil and Anna.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

