PaleyFest Livestream: Parks and Recreation

7 Mar

I took a break from my midterm study hibernation to watch the Parks and Recreation PaleyFest livestream yesterday, and now I am taking another one to show you the best moment from that panel. I present to you, the Greatest Couple Ever:

I love everything about this.

Yes, that is a woman and her husband dressed up as a Pawnee Goddess and a Pawnee Ranger. Here is the husband in all his glory:

The epicness continues.

That. Is. Amazing. I love them. This has also reinforced my idea that I had after the episode aired to be a Pawnee Goddess for Halloween. And reminded me to check the NBC store for the Pawnee Goddesses: We’re Freaking Awesome t-shirt, which they are selling now, so thanks people!

PS that livestream is the only television related thing I have watched in almost a week. My DVR is almost at capacity. THIS IS NOT OK. Go away, midterms.

Leave a Reply

