TV round up

3 Nov

So here’s the deal. School has gotten in the way of my television habit of late (stupid school!), leaving me little time to watch and little energy to form coherent thoughts afterward. So, instead of trying to play catch up and pull multiple posts from my exhausted brain, I am going to write one word reviews of each show I’ve managed to watch since my last post, summing up my core reaction to each. This is from the soul, you guys.

Chuck–Meh.
Downton Abbey–*Flail*
How I Met Your Mother–Sigh.
Glee–NO.
Parks and Recreation–Aww.

That was fun! Now I just have to catch up on the last three Modern Families and the last three Parenthoods basically the last month of Daily Shows and a whole season of The Office…

Also, I’m going out of town this weekend and will be without access to my computer or a television so I’m going to have to wait until Sunday to see Fringe. This is so not cool.

Leave a Reply

