Fringe promo: Here is Peter Bishop

4 Oct

Yes.

Also, unrelated to the promo, but seriously guys, how awesome is Anna Torv. I did not need to be worried about that old promo showing the two Olivias wearing the same thing with the same hair because 1) it isn’t going to be a regular thing and 2) I would be able to tell them apart. Seriously, I was fast forwarding and I went a little too far and just from that brief glimpse I got of Olivia and how she was standing I could tell it was the other Olivia. So, good for you Anna Torv. You win all the awards!

But anyway, back to the point of this post: Peter! Yay!

Leave a Reply

