I’m back!

23 Aug

And my shows are about to be too! With Doctor Who coming back on Saturday (woo!), and premiere season getting started very soon after, it’s officially time for my summer season hiatus from this blog to end. Very soon I’ll be posting a premiere schedule, but for today, I just have one thing to share, and it is awesome: the fourth teaser for Fringe. And you know what that means…a real glimpse of season four! I am so insanely excited.

This wait is going to kill me. One more month!

Leave a Reply

