And now for a blast from the past…

4 Feb

This is the promo that aired before Buffy’s series premiere. So weird!

It really does a bad job representing the show…makes it look like all terror all the time. If I saw that with no knowledge about the show I don’t think I’d watch it! Which would be sad. Though it would have saved me from ever having to see seasons 6 and 7…

I also found this…

And this…

Oh, WB. You really did define a generation! Felicity, Buffy, Angel, Smallville, Dawson’s, Everwood, Gilmore Girls…sigh. I miss you! You were so much better than the CW!

Leave a Reply

